I am happy to present the new Flavor Palette website. Please take a look!! This is the food project I do with my partner, Isabel. Our friend Junko designed stylish logo and website for us. We successfully catered a big Halloween event for 250+ guests. It was very exciting and we learned a lot. Many thanks to our family & friends. We couldn’t have done it without your help!

イザベルと私のフード・プロジェクトは”Flavor Palette(フレーバー・パレット)”という名前で活動しています。ウェブサイトも新しく出来ましたのでお知らせいたします。どうぞ覗いてみてください。ロゴとウェブサイトは友人の淳子ちゃんがデザインしてくれました。
先日のハロウィーン・パーティーもなんとか乗り切りきる事が出来ました。寸前にゲストの数が増えたと知らされ、当日の私などは睡眠1時間でのぞんだのですが、多くの友人,家族に助けて頂いて、大変でしたが楽しい時間を過ごしました。ウェブサイトにはその写真も載っています。



