Remedy_DSC00533csjpg

zzzzzz….

It’s been quite a while since my last “drawing bento” posting. My baby looks something like this when she is sleeping…

One of the reasons for not drawing that much was Remi’s arrival 10 month ago. The other reason is that Roy bought bento boxes last year, which are all 2 layers and look nice, but they don’t have much space for decorations. This big flat box is not easy to stuff food in nicely, but the best one to draw in.

BTW, this is Remi’s 321st day (10month & 3 weeks) and the first tooth finally started to show! She is now ready for bento!

久し振りのお弁当は寝顔絵です。レミはいつもこんな感じの顔で寝ています。

育児がはじまってから、まだそれほど子供一色の生活ではないつもりなのですが、間違いなく時間は彼女中心で過ぎて行きます。なのでお弁当のポストが滞っていたのはスケジュールの変化もありますが、ロイが去年購入した日本製のお弁当箱が全て2段重ねで使いやすく、適当に詰めてもきれいに見える優れものばかりというのが大きいです。それらに頼ってお絵描きはあまりしていませんでしたが、お弁当自体は続行中です。ロイは始めの頃は珍しがって、しょっちゅう写真に収めていましたが、7年も経つと、先に言っておかないと写真も撮らないことが増えました。ぬぬぬ。まあ、そのかわり時々は自分で詰めて持って行くようになったので、良しとしましょう。

ちなみに本日321日目、10ヶ月3週にしてようやく初めての歯が見えて来ました。お弁当を食べれるようになるのも近いかな〜?

